About Me and Ed326

My Chinese name is Yiyun Zhou and my English name is Zoey. I come from Putuo District in Shanghai. I always use some social medias such as Wechat, Weibo to connect with my family and friends  and also share some daily life with others. And I am accustomed to watching some TV series on my video apps. I’m also keen on doing exercise in my spare time.

 Today we had an English class on computer with Dr. Wang and we took six hours about learning Blog. In the class, Dr. Wang told us some knowledge about learning and we learned some skills and become more aware of some forms on learning. Almost of us logged in it in class and create something distinctive in our Blogs. I discussed some directions with my classmates and some functions in Blog we thought very interesting and fresh. Then Dr. Wang let us  to organize a team to complete the works she would arrange. After we watching the videos about children’s teaching in foreign countries, I realized how to teach the children more vividly and effectively.

As a preschool teacher in the future,we should treat study seriously. Sometimes we may regard something is very easy to get. Conversely, we always need to pay more effort. There is no doubt that the fruits turns on our efforts.

Lesson Plan

留下评论