Day 5

Audio Editing

Today we were ask to create a audio file to teach the content in the lessson plan. The audio project we created  should meet one or two objectives listed in the lesson plan. And we can use any tools in the audio,then save it in MP3 format, upload to pan.baidu.com,finally share the audio to everyone with the link.

My theme of the audio is the language development in geography and  I read some own experience and the background of language development. The audio file should be linked to the end of reflection.

Here is my audio link.

Video Creation

We were also asked to create a video to teach the content which should have a cover, a few still image, a video clip, and a credit slide.  At the end,we should upload the video to youku.com and embed the video to our course site.In the process of uploading the video,I didn’t upload the video to youku.com instead of upload it to  pan.baidu.com. So I wasted some time to correct.

Here is my video link.

留下评论