Course Reflection

From the past few days,I learned a lot in this class so I want to make a reflection about what I learned.Before this class, I didn’t get good command of online software.But through there days’ learning,I got familiar with them gradually and I know the importance of the team working.

Among the tools we used these days, the three tools I like most and will surely use them in my future teaching are classdojo,padlet and wenjuanxing.Because I like the styles of them and I think they are very useful and easy to use.The three tools I may not use are rubistar,testmoz.com and iMovie since I think it is a little difficult for us to use.

The three things helped me understand the course content and learn better during my group work is the team,explanation of teacher and my exploration.The other three things that I felt should be avoided or improved is my patience, concentration and English spelling.

In this class, I think my strong point is my understanding to the course so I can integrate some knowledge into the course. My weak point is that sometimes my understanding to the class is  not enough so I need enhance my comprehensive ability.My future learning goal is that I can grasp more strong knowledge and invest more effort into my study.When I am a teacher,I can incorporate these into my work and lead my students better.

留下评论